• Posted by: Starla Simms
  • Updated: November 1, 2018
  • Views: 815 views
Categories:

I blocked someone. Can they still see my posts?

If you block someone they can still see your posts, but they are blocked from interacting with you.

100% users marked this FAQ as helpful.
|
Was this answer helpful?
1 vote