Forums » Arkansas

MAGA in Arkansas 2019

    • 260 posts
    November 12, 2018 12:38 PM PST

    Your state's MAGA politicians are:

    Governor: Asa Hutchinson (R)

    Senate: Tom Cotton (R)

    Senate: John Boozman (R)

    1st Congressional District: Rick Crawford (R)

    2nd Congressional District: French Hill (R)

    3rd Congressional District: Steve Womack (R)

    4th Congressional District: Bruce Westerman (R)

    Get contact info and more at


    Drudge has gone to the dark side. Use Whatfinger News instead, the Internet’s conservative frontpage founded by ex-military! For the truth about America’s future, visit Western Free Press. Visit Conservative Firing Line for the real news grassroots conservatives need.

    This post was edited by Starla Simms at November 12, 2018 5:19 PM PST