Forums » Illinois

MAGA in Illinois 2019

    • 260 posts
    November 12, 2018 3:40 PM PST

    Your state's MAGA politicians are:

    12th Congressional District: Mike Bost (R)

    13th Congressional District: Rodney Davis (R)

    15th Congressional District: John Shimkus (R)

    16th Congressional District: Adam Kinzinger (R)

    18th Congressional District: Darin LaHood (R)

    Get contact info and more at


    Drudge has gone to the dark side. Use Whatfinger News instead, the Internet’s conservative frontpage founded by ex-military! For the truth about America’s future, visit Western Free Press. Visit Conservative Firing Line for the real news grassroots conservatives need.

    This post was edited by Starla Simms at November 12, 2018 5:24 PM PST