Forums » Iowa

MAGA in Iowa 2019

    • 260 posts
    November 12, 2018 3:49 PM PST

    Your state's MAGA politicians are:

    Governor: Kim Reynolds (R)

    Senate: Chuck Grassley (R)

    Senate: Joni Ernst (R)

    4th Congressional District: Steve King (R)

    Get contact info and more at


    Drudge has gone to the dark side. Use Whatfinger News instead, the Internet’s conservative frontpage founded by ex-military! For the truth about America’s future, visit Western Free Press. Visit Conservative Firing Line for the real news grassroots conservatives need.

    This post was edited by Starla Simms at November 12, 2018 5:26 PM PST