Forums » Kansas

MAGA in Kansas 2019

    • 260 posts
    November 12, 2018 3:52 PM PST

    Your state's MAGA politicians are:

    Senate: Jerry Moran (R)

    Senate: Pat Roberts (R)

    1st Congressional District: Roger Marshall (R)

    2nd Congressional District: Steve Watkins (R)

    4th Congressional District: Ron Estes (R)

    Get contact info and more at


    Drudge has gone to the dark side. Use Whatfinger News instead, the Internet’s conservative frontpage founded by ex-military! For the truth about America’s future, visit Western Free Press. Visit Conservative Firing Line for the real news grassroots conservatives need.

    This post was edited by Starla Simms at November 12, 2018 5:26 PM PST