Forums » Kentucky

MAGA in Kentucky 2019

    • 260 posts
    November 12, 2018 4:04 PM PST

    Your state's MAGA politicians are:

    Governor: Matt Bevin (R)

    Senate: Mitch McConnell (R)

    Senate: Rand Paul (R)

    1st Congressional District: James Comer (R)

    2nd Congressional District: Brett Guthrie (R)

    4th Congressional District: Thomas Massie (R)

    5th Congressional District: Hal Rogers (R)

    6th Congressional District: Andy Barr (R)

    Get contact info and more at


    Drudge has gone to the dark side. Use Whatfinger News instead, the Internet’s conservative frontpage founded by ex-military! For the truth about America’s future, visit Western Free Press. Visit Conservative Firing Line for the real news grassroots conservatives need.

    This post was edited by Starla Simms at November 12, 2018 5:27 PM PST