Forums » Louisiana

MAGA in Louisiana 2019

    • 260 posts
    November 12, 2018 4:08 PM PST

    Your state's MAGA politicians are:

    Senate: John Neely Kennedy (R)

    Senate: Bill Cassidy (R)

    1st Congressional District: Steve Scalise (R)

    3rd Congressional District: Clay Higgins (R)

    4th Congressional District: Mike Johnson (R)

    5th Congressional District: Ralph Abraham (R)

    6th Congressional District: Garret Graves (R)

    Get contact info and more at


    Drudge has gone to the dark side. Use Whatfinger News instead, the Internet’s conservative frontpage founded by ex-military! For the truth about America’s future, visit Western Free Press. Visit Conservative Firing Line for the real news grassroots conservatives need.

    This post was edited by Starla Simms at November 12, 2018 5:28 PM PST