Forums » Minnesota

MAGA in Minnesota 2019

    • 260 posts
    November 12, 2018 4:30 PM PST

    Your state's MAGA politicians are:

    1st Congressional District: Jim Hagedorn (R)

    6th Congressional District: Tom Emmer (R)

    8th Congressional District: Pete Stauber (R)

    Get contact info and more at



    Drudge has gone to the dark side. Use Whatfinger News instead, the Internet’s conservative frontpage founded by ex-military! For the truth about America’s future, visit Western Free Press. Visit Conservative Firing Line for the real news grassroots conservatives need.

    This post was edited by Starla Simms at November 12, 2018 5:31 PM PST