Forums » Mississippi

MAGA in Mississippi 2019

    • 260 posts
    November 12, 2018 4:34 PM PST

    Your state's MAGA politicians are:

    Governor: Phil Bryant (R)

    Senate: Roger Wicker (R)

    Senate: Cindy Hyde-Smith (R)

    1st Congressional District: Trent Kelly (R)

    3rd Congressional District: Michael Guest (R)

    4th Congressional District: Steven Palazzo (R)

    Get contact info and more at


    Drudge has gone to the dark side. Use Whatfinger News instead, the Internet’s conservative frontpage founded by ex-military! For the truth about America’s future, visit Western Free Press. Visit Conservative Firing Line for the real news grassroots conservatives need.

    This post was edited by Starla Simms at November 12, 2018 5:31 PM PST