Forums » Missouri

MAGA in Missouri 2019

    • 260 posts
    November 12, 2018 4:37 PM PST

    Your state's MAGA politicians are:

    Governor: Mike Parson (R)

    Senate: Josh Hawley (R)

    Senate: Roy Blunt (R)

    2nd Congressional District: Ann Wagner (R)

    3rd Congressional District: Blaine Luetkemeyer (R)

    4th Congressional District: Vicky Hartzler (R)

    6th Congressional District: Sam Graves (R)

    7th Congressional District: Billy Long (R)

    Get contact info and more at


    Drudge has gone to the dark side. Use Whatfinger News instead, the Internet’s conservative frontpage founded by ex-military! For the truth about America’s future, visit Western Free Press. Visit Conservative Firing Line for the real news grassroots conservatives need.

    This post was edited by Starla Simms at November 12, 2018 5:32 PM PST