Forums » North Dakota

MAGA in North Dakota 2019

    • 260 posts
    November 12, 2018 5:13 PM PST

    Your state's MAGA politicians are:

    Governor: Doug Burgum (R)

    Senate: Kevin Cramer (R)

    Senate: John Hoeven (R)

    At Large Congressional District: Kelly Armstrong (R)

    Get contact info and more at


    Drudge has gone to the dark side. Use Whatfinger News instead, the Internet’s conservative frontpage founded by ex-military! For the truth about America’s future, visit Western Free Press. Visit Conservative Firing Line for the real news grassroots conservatives need.