Forums » South Carolina

MAGA in South Carolina 2019

    • 260 posts
    November 13, 2018 1:17 PM PST

    Your state's MAGA politicians are:

    Governor: Henry McMaster (R)

    Senator: Lindsey Graham (R)

    Senator: Tim Scott (R)

    2nd Congressional District: Joe Wilson (R)

    3rd Congressional District: Jeff Duncan (R)

    4th Congressional District: William Timmons (R)

    5th Congressional District: Ralph Norman (R)

    7th Congressional District: Tom Rice (R)

    Get contact info and more at


    Drudge has gone to the dark side. Use Whatfinger News instead, the Internet’s conservative frontpage founded by ex-military! For the truth about America’s future, visit Western Free Press. Visit Conservative Firing Line for the real news grassroots conservatives need.